An Irish Christmas

Studio Album by released in 2005
An Irish Christmas's tracklist:
Carol of the Bells
The Wexford Carol
Deck the Halls
Do You Hear / Don Oiche ud i mBeithil
God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
Gabriel's Message
Joy to the World
I Still Believe
In the Bleak Midwinter
Love Came Down at Christmas
In Dulci Jublio
Oiche Chuin (Silent Night)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site