The World Is Yours

Studio Album by released in 2010
The World Is Yours's tracklist:
Born to Lose
I Know How to Die
Get Back in Line
Devils in My Head
Rock 'n' Roll Music
Waiting for the Snake
Brotherhood of Man
I Know What You Need
Bye Bye Bitch Bye Bye

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site