Dawn of the 5th Era

Studio Album by released in 2014
Dawn of the 5th Era's tracklist:
Enter the Asylum
God Has Fallen
Leader of the Titans
We Are the Sleep
Innocence Lost
I Am War
Monster in Me
Wrath of Indra
The Journey
The Forsaken

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site