Waken the Nightmare

Studio Album by released in 2009
Waken the Nightmare's tracklist:
Walk Through the Park
The En-Trance (From the Outside Coming In)
Hunt in the Hall
In the Captain's Room
Never-Ending Steps
Blue Chamber
365 Windows (From the Inside Looking Out)
Mirror Labyrinth (Lost in the Way)
From the Room of Silence
Imaginos (A Taste of Evil)
On the Roof (A Taste of Freedom)
In the Hall of Stormy Oceans
The End Is the Beginning of the End (From the Inside Coming Out)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site