Studio Album by released in 2006
Prohibition's tracklist:
The Movement - Prohibition
Sweet Home California
Cows Come Home
Moonshine (Ft. Danny Boone)
Hazard Country (Ft. Magnum J, Wojo & Infed)
Tex For Mayor
If I Walk Away
Big Riggin
California Hoedown (Ft. Derrty D)
Country Livin' (Backroads Mix) (Ft. Bubba)
World In Flames
Go Hard Remix (Ft. Celly Cel & Jay Tee)
Aboard The Train (Ft. Potluck)
Talkin Bout Me (Ft. Illson)
...Letter...(Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site