War on Sound

Studio Album by released in 2005
War on Sound's tracklist:
War on Sound (edit)
A Perfect Passenger
Ghost of Love
Stars of Warburton
Arnold Layne
The Orange Billboard (first take)
A Minor Earthquake
Don't Shoot the Ranger

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site