Studio Album by released in 2012
Six's tracklist:
Wondering Why
Never Go!
Inside Me
Golden Gate
Into The Sunrise
5 Minutes Of Porn
For A Little While
A Mermaid's Smile
Say Goodbye To The Things You Love (Slow)
Sinzing Sunset Boulevard (2012 Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site