Guess The Tune Game

4 Orchestra

Studio Album by released in 2007
4 Orchestra's tracklist:
Another Melody (Feat. Lorraine Bowen)
Magic Spel (Feat. Lorraine Bowen)
Ci Stai O No (Feat. Rosalia De Souza)
Ze Liberdade (Feat. Yanez)
Pornello 70 (Feat. Maria Cristina Camillo)
Mucho Gusto
Arrivederci A Capri (Feat. Lorraine Bowen)
Cominciamo Ancora (Feat. Maria Cristina Camillo)
A Purrfect Tease (Feat. Sheli Andrew)
My Darling Bossanova (Feat. Lorraine Bowen)
Ispettore Baldazzi
Dossier K

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site