Monolithic Baby!

Studio Album by released in 2004
Monolithic Baby!'s tracklist:
Slut Machine
On the Verge
Unbroken (Hotel Baby)
Radiation Day
The Right Stuff
There's No Way Out of Here
Master of Light
Too Bad
Ultimate Everything
CNN War Theme

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site