Studio Album by released in 2010
Mastermind's tracklist:
Hallucination Bomb
Bored With Sorcery
Dig That Hole
Gods and Punks
The Titan Who Cried Like a Baby
100 Million Miles
Perish in Fire
Time Machine
When the Planes Fall From the Sky
Ghost Story
All Outta Nothin
Watch Me Fade
Fuzz Pig

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site