Guess The Tune Game

Last Patrol

Studio Album by released in 2013
Last Patrol's tracklist:
I Live Behind The Clouds
Last Patrol
Three Kingfishers
Mindless Ones
The Duke (Of Supernature)
End Of Time
Stay Tuned
Strobe Light Beatdown (Bonus Track)
One Dead Moon (Bonus Track)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site