Studio Album by released in 2006
InfraWarrior's tracklist:
Gaia (Introduction)
I Am Warrior
Fell to Regret
In Answer
Into My Own
The Antler King
The Hunt
This Is Not a Dream
Death Is the Ultimate Woman
We Are the One
Like Animals
The Turnaway
A Good Thing

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site