The Sins of Aquarius

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Sins of Aquarius's tracklist:
The Sins of Aquarius
Rabid Inception
Lead them from the Promised Land
Hunters of the Born Again
Indulge the Temple
Revelations Transpire
When the Dragon Gives Birth

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site