The Deed Is Done

Studio Album by released in 1984
The Deed Is Done's tracklist:
Satisfied Man
She Does She Does
Intro Piece
Stone In Your Heart
Man On The Run
Good Smoke And Whiskey
Heartbreak Radio
I Ain't Got You
Straight Shooter
Song For The Childrem

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site