Take No Prisoners

Studio Album by released in 1981
Take No Prisoners's tracklist:
Bloody Reunion
Respect Me in the Morning
Long Tall Sally
Loss of Control
All Mine
Lady Luck
Power Play
Don't Mess Around
Don't Leave Me Lonely
Dead Giveaway

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site