The Real Sock Ray Blue!

Studio Album by released in 1999
The Real Sock Ray Blue!'s tracklist:
I Don't Want No Cybersex
The Ballad of Country Dick
Drunk Divorced Floozie (The Ballad of Diana Spencer)
U.P.S. My Heart to You
Machines Ain't Music / I Got My Mojo Working
Disney Is the Enemy
Rock n' Roll Hall of Lame
I Gotta Crazy Wife
You Can't Buy Cool
Tankman Blues
Orenthal James (Was a Mighty Bad Man)
Redneck Rampage
When Did I Become My Dad

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site