Root Hog or Die

Studio Album by released in 1989
Root Hog or Die's tracklist:
Debbie Gibson Is Pregnant With My Two-Headed Love Child
(619) 239-KING
This Land Is Your Land
Pirate Radio
Chicken Drop
Tennessee Jive
Louisiana Liplock
I'm a Wreck
Legalize It
Burn Your Money!
Circus Mystery
She's Vibrator Dependent
High School Football Friday Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site