No Mythologies To Follow

Studio Album by released in 2014
No Mythologies To Follow's tracklist:
Fire Rides
Never Wanna Know
Red In The Grey
Don't Wanna Dance
Waste Of Time
Dust Is Gone
XXX 88 (Feat. Diplo)
Walk This Way
Slow Love
No Mythologies To Follow
Dummy Head
The Sea
Gone And Found
Fire Rides (Night Version)
Dust Is Gone (Night Version)
Slow Love (Night Version)
The Sea (Night Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site