Studio Album by released in 1993
Tempted's tracklist:
Everybody Say Love
Loving Me Is Not A Sin
Sweet Nothings
Father Angel
Koo Koo
Slipping Away
Can You Love A Woman
I Can't Love You Anymore
Next X
I Really Love You
My Cherie Amour

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site