Studio Album by released in 2001
Shine's tracklist:
You Lift Me
It's About Love
Draw The Line
Love Made A Liar Out Of Me
Save Me
Places Only Love Can Go
Another Road
Nothing New
Love's Own Hand
When I Try
Never Give Up On You
Shadow In The Dark

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site