Shine On

Studio Album by released in 2012
Shine On's tracklist:
You Lift Me
It's About Love
Draw The Line
Love's Own Hand
Places Only Love Can Go
Love Made A Liar Out Of Me
What I'm Livin' For
Nothin' New
Never Enough

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site