December Looms

Studio Album by released in 2007
December Looms's tracklist:
By Tomorrow
I've Been Bad
I Play Blind
My Little Lamb
The New Normal
Port Town
When I Played Around With Knives
Traveling On The Coat-Tails
Wonderful Sign
Nothing Ever Dropped

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site