Supa Dupa Fly

Studio Album by released in 1997
Supa Dupa Fly's tracklist:
Busta's Intro (feat. Busta Rhymes)
Hit 'em Wit Da Hee (feat. Lil' Kim)
Sock It 2 Me (feat. Da Brat)
The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
Beep Me 911 (feat. 702)
They Don't Wanna Fuck Wit Me (feat. Timbaland)
Pass Da Blunt (feat. Timbaland)
Bite Our Style (interlude)
Friendly Skies (feat. Ginuwine)
Best Friends (feat. Aaliyah)
Don't Be Comin' (In My Face)
Izzy Izzy Ahh
Why You Hurt Me
I'm Talkin'
Gettaway (feat. Space & Nicole)
Busta's Outro (feat. Busta Rhymes)
Missy's Finale

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site