The Hip-Hop Violinist

Studio Album by released in 2005
The Hip-Hop Violinist's tracklist:
We Gonna Win (feat. Styles P)
Jump and Spread Out (feat. Fatman Scoop and Vicious)
Fly Away (feat. Fabolous and Kanye West)
Hold Your Head Up High (feat. Lil Mo)
Sunshine to the Rain (feat. Scarface & Anthony Hamilton)
Lord of the Strings (feat. J. Ivy)
Chillin' in the Key of E (instrumental)
Miss Melody (feat. Akon)
New World Symphony (feat. Pharoahe Monch)
4 Flat Tires (feat. Baby, Lil Wayne & 6 Shot)
She Was Just a Friend (feat. Anthony Hamilton & Algebra)
I've Been Waiting on You (feat. Consequence & John Legend)
Star Spangled Banner (feat. Doug E. Fresh)
Jump & Spread Out (feat. Fatman Scoop, Zion, Lennox & Pitbull) (Reggaetone remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site