The Lonely Dwarf

Studio Album by released in 2009
The Lonely Dwarf's tracklist:
Fighting For Nothing
The Lonely Dwarf
Dark Rulers
Holla Die Waldfee
Edge Of A Rainbow
No Return
Feel Like Coming Home
Rainbow To The Future
The Lonely Dwarf Instrumental (Roleplay Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site