Minor Victories

Studio Album by released in 2016
Minor Victories's tracklist:
Give up the Ghost
A Hundred Ropes
Breaking My Light
Scattered Ashes (Song for Richard)
Folk Arp
For You Always
Out to Sea
The Thief
Higher Hopes

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site