A Song to Ruin

Studio Album by released in 2003
A Song to Ruin's tracklist:
Pornography for Cowards
Breaking the Back
I Am the Party
Charlie and the Propaganda Myth Machine
A Song to Ruin
Smiling at Stangers on Trains
The Kids Are Going to Love It
The Rise and Fall

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site