Guess The Tune GameGuess The Tune Game

Cruise Your Illusion

Studio Album by released in 2013
Cruise Your Illusion's tracklist:
Caged Dogs Run Wild
Illegal and Free
New Lease on Love
Cruising With God
Crosstown Wanderer
No, Nothing, My Shelter
Coyote Road
I've Got a Wild Feeling
Lacey's Secret
The Final Scene

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site