Studio Album by released in 2013
Bangerz's tracklist:
Adore You
We Can't Stop
SMS (BANGERZ) (feat. Britney Spears)
4x4 (feat. Nelly)
My Darlin' (feat. Future)
Wrecking Ball
Love Money Party (feat. Big Sean)
FU (feat. French Montana)
Do My Thang
Maybe You re Right
Someone Else
Rooting For My Baby
On My Own
Hands In The Air

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site