Studio Album by released in 1998
Capricorn's tracklist:
Already Gone
If I Live Tomorrow
Here I Don't Belong
Heart of Every Woman
Have You Ever
Better Off
Had I Not Complained
Running Out of Life
Wait Not for Me
Love Will Come and Go

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site