Truthful Lies

Studio Album by released in 2013
Truthful Lies's tracklist:
It Ain't Easy
Without a Fight
Enough Is Enough (feat. Jesse Wagner & Roger Rivas)
Where the Beach Meets the Ocean
When I'm With You (feat. Junior Marvin)
Lost and Found
Do What We Do to Get By
White Lies
Truth Serum
Joy of Life
Back in California
Greg's Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site