Haughty Melodic

Studio Album by released in 2005
Haughty Melodic's tracklist:
Looking at the World From the Bottom of a Well
Unsingable Name
Madeline and Nine
Busting Up a Starbucks
White Lexus
American Car
Tremendous Brunettes (feat. Dave Matthews)
I Hear the Bells
Sunken-Eyed Girl
Grey Ghost
His Truth Is Marching On
Your Misfortune

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site