Funerals from the Astral Sphere

Studio Album by released in 2011
Funerals from the Astral Sphere's tracklist:
Fallen From Firmament
A Death So Pure
Against The Moonlight
An Ode To Dying Spirits
When Death Comes Crawling
Silently In Shadow
Tears Of Starfire
Journey Across The Stars
Never To Return
A Midight Odyssey
From A Celestial Throne
Secrets & Solitude
Shores Serene
Those Who Linger At Night
Funerals From The Astral Sphere

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site