American Soul

Studio Album by released in 2012
American Soul's tracklist:
That's How Strong My Love Is
Turn Back The Hands Of Time
I'd Rather Go Blind
Lonely Avenue
I Only Have Eyes For You
Tell It Like It Is
Baby What You Want Me To Do
The Girl That Radiates That Charm
Let Me Down Easy
Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
It's Impossible
Hope There's Someone

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site