Worship Again

Studio Album by released in 2002
Worship Again's tracklist:
Step by Step / Forever We Will Sing
You Are the Lord
The Wonderful Cross
Ancient Words
Lord Have Mercy (feat. Sarah McIntosh)
The Sacred Romance
I Can Hear Your Voice
I Give You My Heart
There Is None Like You
I See You
You Are Holy (Prince of Peace)
Lord Have Mercy (feat. Amy Grant)
Here I Am to Worship
There She Stands

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site