I'm Not Your Suicide

Studio Album by released in 2014
I'm Not Your Suicide's tracklist:
Taking on the World Tonight (feat. Tony Harnell)
All That's Left
The Cause
This Time (feat. Kevin Max)
I'm Not Your Suicide
Coming Home
Miles Away
How to Live (feat. Robert Sweet & Timothy Gaines)
Heart of Gold
Anybody Else (feat. Chris Jericho)
Heart of Gold (feat. Electra Mustaine)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site