Written in the Sand

Studio Album by released in 1996
Written in the Sand's tracklist:
Brave New World
Cry No More
Back to Life
Written in the Sand
Love Never Dies
I Will Be There
Take Me Through the Night
Down the Drain
I Believe
Into the Arena
Cry for the Nations

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site