Essential Michael Schenker Group

Compilation by released in 1992
Essential Michael Schenker Group's tracklist:
Armed & Ready
Cry For The Nations
Bijou Pleasurette
Into The Arena (Instrumental)
Attack Of The Mad Axeman
On And On
Never Trust A Stranger
Assault Attack
Rock You To The Ground
Desert Song
Captain Nemo (Instrumental)
Rock Will Never Die
Still Love That Little Devil
Don't Take It Out On Me