Soul Appeal

Studio Album by released in 2014
Soul Appeal's tracklist:
Soul Appeal
Taking Off
Uptown Groove
Gonna Love You Tonite (feat. Kenny Lattimore)
Manhattan Nights
In the Pocket
Leave Me You (feat. Ryan Shaw)
Going Home
Double Down
Memphis Soul Stew
Follow Your Heart

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site