A Song for You

Studio Album by released in 2006
A Song for You's tracklist:
All In Love Is Fair
She's Always a Woman
A Song For You
You've Got a Friend
Tell Me All About It (feat. Dave Koz)
Still Crazy After All These Years
It's Too Late
Nobody Does It Better
Both Sides Now
Sorry Seems to Be the Hardest Word

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site