Studio Album by released in 2016
SOULROCKER's tracklist:
Crazy For You
My Lord
Get Myself To Saturday
Summertime Is In Our Hands
We Are All Earthlings
Still Standing
Good To Be Alive Today
My Favorite Wine Is Tequila
Once A Day
We Do This Every Day
I Got Love For Ya
Do You Feel The Way That I Do?
Love Will Find A Way

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site