To Be Loved

Studio Album by released in 2013
To Be Loved's tracklist:
You Make Me Feel So Young
It's a Beautiful Day
To Love Somebody
Who's Lovin' You
Something Stupid (feat. Reese Witherspoon)
Come Dance With Me
Close Your Eyes
After All (feat. Bryan Adams)
Have I Told You Lately That I Love You (with Naturally 7)
To Be Loved
You've Got a Friend In Me
Nevertheless (I'm In Love With You) [feat. The Puppini Sisters]
I Got It Easy
Young At Heart