Michael Ball

Studio Album by released in 1992
Michael Ball's tracklist:
One Step Out of Time
It's Still You
Holland Park
Secret of Love
As Dreams Go By
Who Needs to Know
Simple Affair of the Heart
If You Need Another Love
Beautiful Heartache
No One Cries Anymore
Love Changes Everything

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site