The Power Of The Night

Studio Album by released in 1999
The Power Of The Night's tracklist:
Wild And Blue
The Darkest Side Of The Night
Never Look back
Walk Through The Fire
Restless Moon
A Million Miles Away
Whatever It Is
The Eyes Of Love
The Best Is Good Enough
Running After A Dream
The Power Of The Night

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site