Blessing in Disguise

Studio Album by released in 1989
Blessing in Disguise's tracklist:
Fake Healer
Rest in Pieces (April 15, 1912)
Of Unsound Mind
Anthem to the Estranged
The Spell Can't Be Broken
It's a Secret
Cannot Tell a Lie
The Powers That Be

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site