A Light in the Dark

Studio Album by released in 2006
A Light in the Dark's tracklist:
A Light in the Dark
Beyond All Reason
Mirror of Lies
The Believer
Temples of the Sea
Pill for the Kill
Son of the Son
More Than Your Master
Blinded by Life
Watch the Children Pray 2006

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site