Automation Baby

Studio Album by released in 2013
Automation Baby's tracklist:
Just Leave Us Alone
Taken For Granted
You Want What's Owed To You
Automation Baby
Ab Incidental No.1
This Is The Time
The Way I Feel
Adjust Your Set
Born To Lie
Ab Incidental No.2
Never Meet Your Heroes
When The City Breathes
You Couldn't See This Coming
Automation Baby (Radio Version)
Perfect Idea Of Beauty
Born To Lie (Duet Version Featuring Mechanical Cabaret)
Just Leave Us Alone - Aaron Molho (Featuring Wendy Wang)
Petrified (Acoustic)
Automation Baby (Remix By Johannes Buhrmann)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site