Studio Album by released in 2016
Bloodlines's tracklist:
We Need Each Other Now
Come On, England!
Coming Home Song
All the Bright Blossoms
When We Are Old
Stand Down
Sailing Too Close to the Wind
Chasing a Bluebird
Over the Wall
Under the Overkill
Man of Few Words
Sweet Oblivion

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site