In the Shadows

Studio Album by released in 1993
In the Shadows's tracklist:
The Bell Witch
The Old Oak
A Gruesome Time
Thirteen Invitations
Room of Golden Air
Legend of the Headless Rider
Is That You, Melissa
Return of the Vampire... 1993

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site