Snowflake Midnight

Studio Album by released in 2008
Snowflake Midnight's tracklist:
Snowflake In A Hot World
Butterfly's Wing
Sense On Fire
People Are So Predictable (There's No Bliss Like Home)
October Sunshine
Runaway Raindrop
Dream Of A Young Girl As A Flower
Faraway From Cars
A Squirrel And I (Holding... And Then Letting Go)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site